New Hoodie – I love it!

This is the first hoodie I made that actually looks pretty much exactly like the picture I had on my mind when I first thought about making it… It’s also the first time I made thumb holes and the first time I got the hood right!😆
It took me about 15 hrs spread over two days until it was ready to wear; this includes the time I needed to make the paper pattern. I might also add pockets at a later stage, but for now I’ve had enough..😋
Overall the work (and cursing/hitting the sewing machine…) was absolutely worth it and I am very pleased with the result – it’s definitely my new most favourite piece of clothing in my wardrobe😍 #hoodielove #sewing #tschalot #bragging

image

Leave a Reply

