New Shop and Latest Creations

I’ve finally made it – find here my new online SHOP with all products that are sitting at home with me just waiting to be ordered! Also you’ll find a new category HOME & LIVING on this page with useful items for your home – the first orders have already left the house…:)

Aaaaaand… I’ve been a busy bee! Finished my new stamp and tried it out right away by using it for my latest order…:)

*********************************

E has ändlech gschafft – do fingsch mi nöi online SHOP mit aune Produkt wo im Momänt be mer deheime höckle und nume druf warte, bstöut z wärde! Zuedäm hets jetz e nöii Kategorie HOME & LIVING mit nützleche Sächeli för dis Deheime – die erschte Bstöuige hei scho s Huus verloh…:)

Uuuuuund… E be es Flissigs gse! I ha mi nöi Stämpfu ferti gmacht und ne grad ader nöischte Bstöuig usprobiert…:)

Leave a Reply

